萍聚头条

查看: 2413|回复: 14

[租房搬家] 租房子诈骗?提供个案分析 ^^

[复制链接]
发表于 2011-6-19 20:40 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式

马上注册,结交更多好友,享用更多功能,让你轻松玩转社区。

您需要 登录 才可以下载或查看,没有账号?注册 微信登录

x
最近在找房子 我这个地方比较小 房子很难找 而且非常贵 在网上找到一个房子 便宜的很离谱 而且是带家具的 那个人流了电话 打过去 电话是nicht vergeben 然后写信 以下是这个人回信

Hello,
First of all I'm sorry for the late reply but I had a lot to work and this is the time I could give you a message. From the site add, you could see, that the apartment located in:xxxxstr. xxxx. It has 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom, 1 kitchen and 1 living room .
I am looking for someone to live in it, as soon as possible, because my company has won the auction for a project, in construction, for a building that will rise up in Nicosia / Cyprus. I am a civil engineer, so my accommodation period in Nicosia,Cyprus will be about 4 years. The renting period is from 2 months upto 4 years. As a result of this I want to rent, for this period, at this price and also to find the perfect person for my apartment. I`m the owner of the apt and it's like in the pics.
The apartment is furnished, but I have the option of sending all my furniture into storage if you want to bring your own (no extra costs). The rent for 1 month is 400 Euro, but you must to deposit 800euro/2months (for the whole apartment) including all utilities (water, electricity, Internet, cable, parking, air conditioning, fireplace, dishwasher, garbage disposal, microwave, refrigerator). You can move in the apt in the same day when you receive the keys. The only problem is that I`m the only person who has the keys but I hope that we will find a solution.
Thank you for your interest and I will look forward to hearing from you soon.
Good luck,
Irvin Carold

P.S. Please tell me if this is what are you looking for and reply my only if you are truly interested in the aptartment.

估计又是来骗钱的贱人 给大家提个醒!
Die von den Nutzern eingestellten Information und Meinungen sind nicht eigene Informationen und Meinungen der DOLC GmbH.
发表于 2011-6-19 20:56 | 显示全部楼层